Locations - Valiant Prep

ANAHEIM

Homeschool Campus – 2780 Wagner Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806

Teachers: 

Lorena Galvan (Mondays) and Brandi Manion (Wednesdays)

When?

Mondays & Wednesdays between 9:00AM – Noon

One or two day options are available

Price: 

1 day option is $500 for a 16-week semester — includes materials!

2 day option is $1000 for a 16- week semester — includes materials!

For More Information: 

For information specific to Mondays, please email Lorena Galvan at Lorena.Galvan@valiantprep.org

For information specific to Wednesdays, please email Brandi Manion at Brandi.Manion@valiantprep.org.

You can enroll in the class(es) at homeschoolcampus.education


RIVERSIDE

Homeschool Campus – 8351 Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA 92504

Teachers: 

Pamela Gisler (Tuesdays) and Athena Nassar (Thursdays)

When?

Tuesdays and Thursdays between 9:00AM – Noon

One or Two day options available.

Price: 

1 day option is $500 for a 16-week semester — includes materials!

2 day option is $1000 for a 16- week semester — includes materials!

For More Information: 

Email Athena.Nassar@valiantprep.org and enroll in the class(es) at homeschoolcampus.education


LA MESA

Homeschool Campus- 9407 Jericho Road, La Mesa, CA 91942

Teacher: 

Kristina Mancilla

When?

Thursdays between 9:00AM – Noon

Price: 

1 day option is $500 for a 16-week semester–Includes materials!

For More Information: 

Email Kristina.Mancilla@valiantprep.org and enroll in the class at homeschoolcampus.education


MURRIETA

Homeschool Campus: 24750 Lincoln Avenue, Murrieta, CA 92562

Teacher: 

Chelsey Coyle

When? 

Mondays between 9:00AM – Noon

Price: 

$500 for a 16-week semester of weekly classes — includes materials!

For More Information: 

Email Chelsey.Coyle@valiantprep.org and enroll for the class at homeschoolcampus.education


LAKEWOOD

Homeschool Campus: 5121 Hayter Avenue, Lakewood, CA 90712

Teacher: 

Laura Harvey

When? 

Fridays between 9:00AM – Noon

Price: 

$500 per day for a 16-week semester — includes materials!

For More Information:

Email Laura.Harvey@valiantprep.org and enroll for the class at homeschoolcampus.education


BAKERSFIELD

HES: 2550 Jewetta Ave. Bakersfield, CA 93312.

Teacher: 

Rochelle Kimmel

When? 

Mondays 10am-1:00pm

Price: 

$100 per month — includes materials!

For More Information:

Email rochelle.kimmel@valiantprep.org to enroll for the class

QUESTIONS?

Learn more about Valiant Prep: www.ValiantPrep.org and 949-441-4718

Pay for your Little Lions class(es) with charter school funds!

Enroll Now in Valiant Prep’s Homeschool Program: REGISTER HERE